a5bea1e3b9 · doc: added wiki · Updated 2026-11-03 13:32:44 +03:00
Deleted by aZholtikov 2026-11-03 13:56:55 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?