9150b05373 · doc: added wiki · Updated 2026-11-03 19:23:03 +03:00
Deleted by aZholtikov 2026-11-03 19:25:05 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?